Tag: live music

Pondapalooza

Sat | 5.18.19

 Pondapalooza Music, food, craft beer, home business "pop up" What better way to spend a Saturday! Join us for Pondapalooza 2019 from Noon-Midnight Kid friendly, dog...

Rocky Mount Mills Announces 2019 ‘Mill Music Sessions’ Lineup

Thu | 8.22.19 | 6:05 pm

The season for outdoor entertainment is upon us, and May 17 marks the return of the popular Mill Music Sessions presented by Braswell Family Farms with Get Funky and The Groove...

Monte is Back at Koi Pond

Sat | 2.16.19 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Monte will be ROCKIN' OUT from 8:00 'til 11:00 PM, Saturday February 16th, at Koi Pond Brewing Company in Rocky Mount Come enjoy some of North Carolina's finest craft beer in one...

Mill Chill-4 Miler **Reschedule**

Sun | 1.6.19 | 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Mill Chill-Four Miler We are gearing up for our next big event at the Rocky Mount Mills!  The 3rd annual Mill Chill is  January 6 event includes a race, food trucks, live...

Andrew Kasab at Koi Pond

Fri | 12.28.18 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Andrew Kasab at Koi Pond More info to come Facebook...

Rocky Mount Mills Tower Lighting presented by Bailey’s Fine Jewelry

Sat | 12.1.18 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rocky Mount Mills Tower Lighting Presented by Bailey's Fine Jewelry     Stay tuned for more details coming soon (after Thanksgiving)!   Facebook event...

Save the Date: Beans and Brews

Thu | 11.15.18 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

5th Annual Beans & Brews   Thursday, November 15th, 6:00pm-9:00pm Join Meals on Wheels for the 5th Annual Beans & Brews, an evening of craft beer, chili sampling...

Southern Drawl Motorcycle Show at Tipsy Tomato

Fri | 11.2.18 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tipsy Tomato, 7 E Elm St
Rocky Mount, NC United States

Southern Drawl Motorcycle Show at Tipsy...

Save the Date-Koichella

Sun | 10.21.18 | 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Koi Pond Brewing Company Make plans to spend the day with us Saturday, October 22 for Koichella, a celebration of peace, love, food and craft beer More...